

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Bullitt

	Mr.	Josh	Glass	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Lewis	Skidmore	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Ms.	Tiphanie	Peake	Extension	2nd term
	Ms.	Erica	Robards	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Leon	Dawson	Conservation	1st term
	Ms.	Melissa	Huggett	Conservation	2nd term
	Ms.	Kimberly	Haire	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Thomas	Kennedy	At Large	1st term
	Ms.	Christy	Mulhall	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/