

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Breathitt

	Mr.	Chase	Deaton	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	John	Gilbert	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Jon	Lyons	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Arch	Sebastian	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Tony	Fugate	Conservation	2nd term
	Ms.	Ashley	Hudson	Conservation	1st term
	Mrs.	Sue	Howard	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Brett	Robinson	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Wayne	Watts	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/