

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Boyd

	Mr.	Jeremy	Foster	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Daryl	Short	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	David	Grubb	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Emily	Opell	Extension	1st term
Chair	Mr.	Mike	Bowling	Conservation	1st term
	Ms.	Julie	Helton	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Matt	Calhoun	At Large	2nd term
	Mr.	Lyndall	Harned	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Fred	Stewart	At Large	2nd term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/