

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Barren

	Mr.	Gerry	Bowman	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Ms.	Maggie	Webb	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mr.	Jeff	Chapman	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Richie	Thompson	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Dennis	Smith	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Don	Wilson	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Sammye Jo	Estes	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Drew	Shockley	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Eddie	Staples	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/