

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Allen

Chair	Mrs.	Brittany	Fisher	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
	Mrs.	Kori	Thomas	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mrs.	Sarah	Jones	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Micah	Thomas	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Will	Calvert	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Marcus	Landers	Conservation	2nd term
	Mrs.	Tonya	Cherry	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Lucas	Sullivan	At Large	1st term
	Mrs.	Katelyn	Young	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/