

2024-2026 County Agricultural Development Council

Term: July 1, 2024 - June 30, 2026

Adair

	Ms.	Cindy	Murley	Farm Service Agency	2nd term
Chair	Mr.	Wendell	Rainwater	Farm Service Agency	1st term
	Mr.	Mike	McMinoway	Extension	2nd term
	Mr.	Joe	Rogers	Extension	1st term
	Mr.	Larry	Burton	Conservation	2nd term
	Mr.	Jay	Melton	Conservation	1st term
	Mr.	Abe	Cross	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Austin	Day	At Large	1st term
	Mr.	Lucas	Hadley	At Large	1st term

9

Contact the County Agricultural Development Council through the County Cooperative Extension Agent for Ag & Natural Resources: http://.ca.uky.edu/