Kentucky Proud

KDA Phone and Email Directory

Welcome to the Kentucky Department of Agriculture Staff Directory

Search by Last Name:

Search by Division:

   

NameDivisionEmailPhone
Adams, EddieEnvironmental Services - Fieldeddie.adams@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Aldridge, ChrisOffice of Communicationschris.aldridge@ky.gov(502) 782-0266
Atwood, MandyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldamanda.atwood@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Avery, MarcusAnimal Healthmarcus.avery@ky.gov 
Baker, DonnaDirect Farm Marketingdonnaj.baker@ky.gov(502) 782-4102
Baker, WilliamOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionbill.baker@ky.gov(502) 782-9202
Ballard, JohnEnvironmental Services - Fieldjohn.ballard@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Banet, TinaAnimal Healthtina.banet@ky.gov 
Bangaru, VikranthOffice of Administrative Servicesvikranth.bangaru@ky.gov502-782-0267
Barlow, GaryRegulation and Inspection - Fieldgary.barlow@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Barron, MikeAnimal Healthmitchell.barron@ky.gov 
Beck, TimEnvironmental Services - Fieldtim.beck@ky.gov 
Bell, BensonFood Distributionbenson.bell@ky.gov(502) 782-9203
Bell, BobbyOffice of State Veterinarianbobby.bell@ky.gov(502) 782-5911
Bell, MikeLivestock/Market Newsmike.bell@ky.gov(502) 564-4983
Berry, EthanShows and Fairsethan.berry@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Bilby, JoeOffice of Legal Servicesjoe.bilby@ky.gov(502) 782-9259
Blandford, MelanieOffice of Agricultural Marketingmelanie.blandford@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Blymyer, JamesRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjames.blymyer@ky.gov(502) 564-0282
Board, JohnRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjohn.board@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Branstetter, BartAnimal Healthbart.branstetter@ky.gov 
Brasher, AmandaAnimal Healthamanda.brasher@ky.gov 
Brewer, AutumnOffice of Administrative Servicesautumn.brewer@ky.gov(502) 782-0268
Brewer, TraceeRegulation and Inspection - Fieldtracee.brewer@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Brogle, ChelsiRegulation and Inspectionchelsi.brogle@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Brown, ErikAnimal Healtherik.brown@ky.gov 
Brown, NilesRegulation and Inspection - Fieldniles.brown@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Buckley, CathyEnvironmental Servicescathy.buckley@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Burchett, BrentPlantbrent.burchett@ky.gov(502) 782-4120
Burkhart, BrianEnvironmental Services - Fieldbrian.hurkhart@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Burnett, KasinOffice of Agricultural Marketingkasin.burnett@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Butler, BobbieOffice of State Veterinarianbobbie.butler@ky.gov(502) 782-5903
Caporelli, AngelaLivestockangela.caporelli@ky.gov(502) 782-4104
Carson, CandiceAnimal Healthcandice.carson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Castanis, SteveFood Distributionsteve.castanis@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Caudill, ChrisShows and Fairschris.caudill@ky.gov(502) 782-4105
Caudill, TessLivestocktess.caudill@ky.gov(502) 782-4106
Chadwell, RussRegulation and Inspection - Fieldruss.chadwell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Chism, JohnLivestockjohn.chism@ky.gov(502) 782-4107
Clark, MeganPlantmegan.clark@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Cobb, TammyAnimal Healthtammy.cobb@ky.gov 
Coe, CarlieRegulation and Inspection - Fieldcarlie.coe@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Coffelt, MatthewRegulation and Inspection - Fieldmatthew.coffelt@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Collier, ChristieOffice of State Veterinarianchristie.collier@ky.gov(502) 782-5916
Conner, BenOffice of Agricultural Marketingben.conner@ky.gov 
Cook, JohnOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionjohnr.cook@ky.gov(502) 782-9207
Cook, TonyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldtonyr.cook@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Cruse-McCurry, Eliza-JaneFood DistributionElizaJane.Cruse@ky.gov(502) 229-2619
Culler, ChrisOffice of Administrative Serviceschris.culler@ky.gov(502) 782-0270
Davis, EvanShows and Fairsevan.davis@ky.gov 
Dietrich, TimLivestocktim.dietrich@ky.gov(502) 782-4109
Dobson, DaleEducation and Outreachdale.dobson@ky.gov(502) 564-4696
Donovan, JeffAnimal Healthjeff.donovan@ky.gov 
Douglas, PhillipRegulation and Inspection - Fieldphillip.douglas@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Driskell, MariahOffice of State Veterinarianmariah.driskell@ky.gov(502) 782-5910
Dulaney, KarenOffice of State Veterinariankaren.dulaney@ky.gov(502) 782-5922
Dunagan, ScottRegulation and Inspection - Fieldscott.dunagan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Durham, LoriRegulation and Inspectionlori.durham@ky.gov(502) 782-4110
Estill, RogerRegulation and Inspectionroger.estill@ky.gov(502) 782-9208
Fannin, CassieRegulation and Inspection - Fieldcassie.fannin@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Field, KimPlantkimberly.field@ky.gov(502) 782-9210
French, Leigh-AnnEnvironmental Services - Fieldleighann.staley@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Frye, JesseFood Distributionjesse.frye@ky.gov(270) 350-0512
Gabbard, TravisLivestock/Market Newstravis.gabbard@ky.gov(502) 582-5293
Garland, JessicaFood Distributionjessica.risner@ky.gov(502) 782-9234
Garland, TinaFood Distributiontina.garland@ky.gov(502) 782-9212
Garland, ToddEnvironmental Servicestodd.garland@ky.gov(502) 782-9213
Garriott, LarryFood Distributionlarry.garriott@ky.gov(502) 782-9214
Ginter, BobRegulation and Inspection - Fieldbob.ginter@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Glass, JasonRegulation and Inspectionjason.glass@ky.gov(502) 782-9215
Goecke, NicoleAnimal Healthnicole.goecke@ky.gov(502) 783-0282
Goodman, JonEnvironmental Services - Fieldjon.goodman@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Gordon, ElizabethEducation and Outreachelizabeth.gordon@ky.gov(502) 782-4125
Gosser, TrevorAnimal Healthtrevor.gosser@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Gowers, PamRegulation and Inspection - Fieldpam.gowers@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Grant, MichaelOffice of Administrative Servicesmichael.grant@ky.gov(502) 782-0272
Graves, BrandyEducation and Outreachbrandy.graves@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Gravitt, SarahPlantsarah.gravitt@ky.gov(502) 782-4126
Groce, BruceRegulation and Inspection - Fieldbruce.groce@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hageman, LeslieRegulation and Inspectionleslie.hageman@ky.gov(502) 782-9216
Halsey, ChadRegulation and Inspectionchad.halsey@ky.gov(502) 782-9218
Hamilton, DorisPlantdoris.hamilton@ky.gov(502) 782-4113
Hansford, MichelleOffice of Administrative Servicesmichelle.hansford@ky.gov(502) 782-0273
Hanson, JohnEnvironmental Services - Fieldjohn.hanson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Harp-Willis, KathyOffice of Administrative Serviceskathy.harp@ky.gov(502) 782-0274
Harrod, JeffLivestock/Market Newsjeff.harrod@ky.gov 
Hart, CarlaEnvironmental Services - Fieldcarla.hart@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hatter, HarlandOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionharland.hatter@ky.gov(502) 782-9219
Henning, ToddLivestock/Market Newsronaldt.henning@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Herbert, GusOffice of the Commissionergus.herbert@ky.gov(502) 782-9258
Higdon, HeathRegulation & Inspection/Weights & Measuresheath.higdon@ky.gov(502) 782-9233
Hinkle, AllenRegulation and Inspection - Fieldallen.hinkle@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hodge, JasonEducation and Outreachjason.hodge@ky.gov(270) 575-7162
Holleran, BillLivestock/Market Newsbill.holleran@ky.gov 
Horn-Potter, TammyOffice of State Veterinariantammy.horn@ky.gov(502) 782-5909
Howell, GarrickFood Distributiongarrick.howell@ky.gov(502) 782-9222
Hubbard, NickOffice of Administrative Servicesnick.hubbard@ky.gov(502) 782-0277
Hughes, TimothyOffice of Agricultural Marketingtimd.hughes@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hunter, RogerRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrogerd.hunter@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Hurt, GaryLivestock/Market Newsmark.hurt@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Jacobs, RickyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldricky.jacobs@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Jenkins, ChelseyOffice of State Veterinarianchelsey.jenkins@ky.gov(502) 782-5907
Jenkins, DanaOffice of State Veterinariandana.jenkins@ky.gov(502) 782-5918
Johnson, BethOffice of State Veterinarianbeth.johnson@ky.gov(502) 782-5917
Jones, MichaelFood Distributionmichaela.jones@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Keene, JordanRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjordan.keen@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Keene, TinaOffice of Administrative Servicestina.keene@ky.gov(502) 782-0276
Keough, BradleyOffice of State Veterinarianbradley.keough@ky.gov(502) 782-5913
Kidd, AmandaFood Distributionamandac.kidd@ky.gov(502) 782-9238
Krampe, AlexEnvironmental Servicesalex.krampe@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Lear, DaveRegulation and Inspection - Fielddave.lear@ky.gov 
Legg, TodRegulation and Inspection - Fieldtod.legg@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Liberto, NicoleOffice of Legal Servicesnicole.liberto@ky.gov(502) 782-0278
Lindau, JoshPlantjoshua.lindau@ky.gov(502) 782-4115
Little, RonnieRegulation and Inspection - Fieldronnie.little@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Logsdon, MitchelLivestock/Market Newsmitchel.logsdon@ky.gov 
Long, MylindaRegulation and Inspectionmylinda.long@ky.gov(502) 573-0383
Lucio, AnnaPlantanna.lucio@ky.gov(502) 782-4116
Madison, TylerOffice of Agricultural Marketingtyler.madison@ky.gov(502) 782-4117
Mann, HannahRegulation and Inspectionhannah.blair@ky.gov(502) 782-9204
Mann, NormanRegulation and Inspection - Fieldnorman.mann@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
McCauley, JohnOffice of the Commissionerjohn.mccauley@ky.gov(502) 782-9254
McClendon, JamesAnimal Healthjames.mcclendon@ky.gov 
McGowan, LowellEnvironmental Services - Fieldlowell.mcgowan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
McIntosh, LeeOffice of Administrative Serviceslee.mcintosh@ky.gov(502) 782-0279
McNabb, PamPlantpam.mcnabb@ky.gov(502) 782-4118
Miller, ChrisEnvironmental Services - Fieldchris.miller@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Minter, SteveRegulation and Inspectionsteve.minter@ky.gov(502) 782-9229
Mitchell, BradFood Distributionbradley.mitchell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Mitchell, ShaneAnimal Healthshane.mitchell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Monroe, CoyEnvironmental Services - Fieldcoy.monroe@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Moore, JulieAnimal Healthjulie.moore@ky.gov(502) 783-0282
Morgan, JoshuaAnimal Healthjoshua.morgan@ky.gov 
Morgan, KarenPlantkaren.morgan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Morgan, RayEnvironmental Services - Fieldray.morgan@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Morris, AlishaDirect Farm Marketingalisha.morris@ky.gov(502) 782-4119
Newnam, CindyOffice of State Veterinariancindy.newnam@ky.gov(502) 782-5906
Nolen, RichardEducation and Outreachrichard.nolen@ky.gov(502) 782-4132
Norton, RitaOffice of Administrative Servicesrita.norton@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Ogg, RogerAnimal Healthroger.ogg@ky.gov 
Parman, JoyceOffice of Legal Servicesjoyce.parman@ky.gov(502) 782-0283
Parrish, JohnnyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjohnny.parrish@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Peach, KevinFood Distributionkevin.peach@ky.gov(502) 782-9231
Pendleton, CarrieRegulation and Inspection - Fieldcarrie.pendleton@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Perry, WesleyAnimal Healthwesley.perry@ky.gov 
Phillips, Jo CaroleRegulation and Inspectionjocarole.phillips@ky.gov(502) 782-9232
Pickrell, EdRegulation and Inspection - Fieldedward.pickrell@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Pigg, DonovanLivestock/Market Newsdonovan.pigg@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Pitcock, JohnEnvironmental Services - Fieldjohn.pitcock@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Poland, JeffEnvironmental Services - Fieldjeffrey.poland@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Quarles, ClintOffice of Legal Servicesclint.quarles@ky.gov(502) 782-0284
Quarles, RyanOffice of the Commissionerryanf.quarles@ky.gov(502) 573-0450
Reed, SteveAnimal Healthsteven.reed@ky.gov 
Ring, RandyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrandy.ring@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Robinson, TammyEnvironmental Servicestammy.robinson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Rogers, KeithOffice of the Commissionerkeithl.rogers@ky.gov(502) 782-9255
Rouse, MarkLivestock/Market Newsmark.rouse@ky.gov 
Ruble, KelseyAnimal Healthkelsey.ruble@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Schlappi, EuniceLivestockeunice.schlappi@ky.gov(502) 782-4122
Seals, StevieRegulation and Inspection - Fieldstevie.seals@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Shane, MichellePlantmichelle.shane@ky.gov(502) 782-4140
Sheffield, JonathanAnimal Healthjonathon.sheffield@ky.gov 
Short, StaceyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldstacey.short@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Sidebottom, RachelRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrachel.sidebottom@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Sims, SteveEnvironmental Servicessteve.sims@ky.gov(502) 782-9237
Skidmore, ShawnEnvironmental Services - Fieldshawn.skidmore@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Sloan, TedOffice of Communicationsted.sloan@ky.gov(502) 782-0285
Slusher, BradyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldbrady.slusher@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Smith, BradEnvironmental Services - Fieldroy.smith@ky.gov 
Smith, ChadPromotion and Developmentchad.smith@ky.gov(502) 782-4123
Smith, DouglasOffice of Administrative Servicesdouglasl.smith@ky.gov(502) 782-0286
Snell, RogerOffice of Agricultural Marketingroger.snell@ky.gov(502) 782-4124
Southard, SeanOffice of Communicationssean.southard@ky.gov(502) 782-9253
Sparks, LouisOffice of Administrative Serviceslouis.sparks@ky.gov(502) 782-0287
Spencer, SharonDirect Farm Marketingsharon.spencer@ky.gov(502) 782-4127
Stewart, ChipLivestock/Market Newsralph.stewart@ky.gov(502) 582-5293
Stith, LashleyShows and Fairslashley.stith@ky.gov(502) 782-4135
Stout, RobertOffice of State Veterinarianrobert.stout@ky.gov(502) 782-5920
Stucker, VickyPromotion and Developmentvicky.stucker@ky.gov(502) 782-4129
Taylor, TerriEnvironmental Servicesterril.taylor@ky.gov(502) 782-9201
Terrell, LanceOffice of the Commissionerlance.terrell@ky.gov(502) 782-9251
Thompson, EdOffice of State Veterinarianedmond.thompson@ky.gov(502) 782-5904
Tilford, GordonRegulation and Inspection - Fieldgordon.tilford@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Trammel, JimOffice of Communicationsjim.trammel@ky.gov(502) 782-0288
Turner, StephanieOffice for Consumer & Environmental Protectionstephanie.turner@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Tyra, RickRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrick.tyra@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Tyson, MichelleOffice of Administrative Servicesmichelle.tyson@ky.gov(502) 782-0289
Van Balen, JonathanPromotion and Developmentjonathan.vanbalen@ky.gov(502) 782-4132
VanHouten-Gurnee, JudithFood Distributionjudith.gurnee@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Vanover, DeronRegulation and Inspection - Fieldderon.vanover@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
VonGruenigen, MatthewAnimal Healthmatthew.vongruenigen@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wachter, JasonOffice of State Veterinarianjason.wachter@ky.gov(502) 782-5902
Wade, JimPlantjim.wade@ky.gov 
Walker, BillyEnvironmental Services - Fieldbilly.walker@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Waller, ZachRegulation & Inspection/Weights & Measuresjonathon.waller@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Warford, RaynaOffice of State Veterinarianrayna.warford@ky.gov(502) 782-5905
Watson, ChesterRegulation & Inspectionchester.watson@ky.gov(502) 782-9239
Watts, JCRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjc.watts@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wayne, DavidEnvironmental Servicesdavid.wayne@ky.gov(502) 782-9240
Wayne, RandyRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrandy.wayne@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wells, LeviRegulation and Inspection - Fieldlevy.wells@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
West, RichardRegulation and Inspection - Fieldrichard.west@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
White, DickieRegulation and Inspection - Fielddickie.white@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
White, JamieOffice of Administrative Servicesjamie.white@ky.gov(502) 782-0290
White, MarkOffice of Administrative Servicesmark.white@ky.gov(502) 782-0291
Whitis, KenEnvironmental Services - Fieldken.whitis@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Wickliffe, BillFood Distributionbill.wickliffe@ky.gov(502) 782-9241
Williams, JPRegulation and Inspection - Fieldjames.williams@ky.gov(502) 782-0282
Wilson, BartonEnvironmental Services - Fieldbarton.wilson@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Woodruff, VickiOffice of State Veterinarianvicki.woodruff@ky.gov(502) 782-5920
Young, NeelRegulation and Inspection - Fieldneel.young@ky.gov(502) 573-0282
Zollman, ShawnShows and Fairsshawn.zollman@ky.gov(502) 782-4137